becoming infinite

always learning. always growing. always lifting heavy things.

faded facade

Leave a comment

I hate when I get so overwhelmed that I can’t fake having my shit together any longer.

Even more than that, I hate that I don’t have my shit together.  That I can’t have it together every second of every day.  The fact that I am not, in actuality, WonderWoman, incenses me.

The allure of solitude tugs at me more and more lately.  I notice it yet have no energy to fight it.

Music, running, & yoga.  That’s what are keeping me together right now.  And maybe a little bit of Elmer’s glue stick, straight from my drawer of door tag supplies.  I am an RA, after all.

Author: jenn

impossible to define; indefinitely impossible. maybe i'll add more here later.

Leave a Reply

