becoming infinite

always learning. always growing. always lifting heavy things.

taste past the tip of your tongue

Leave a comment

I can’t put together a coherent thought to save my soul right now.  so instead I’ll entertain you with random, odd facts about me!

‘visceral’ is one of my favorite words
when I was in second grade I could sing every frank sinatra song word for word
I learned to count and do simple math by playing cards with my grandma
as much as I hate to admit it, I’m a grammar snob
when I was a kid I loved the taste of metal
my driver’s license still has the incorrect height listed
I’ve donated my hair to Locks of Love twice
Poulenc and Debussy are my favorite composers
when I’m really bored, I do dumb shit like this

Author: jenn

impossible to define; indefinitely impossible. maybe i'll add more here later.

Leave a Reply

