becoming infinite

always learning. always growing. always lifting heavy things.

p3…52?

Leave a comment

there are gaps in april.  so p365 will not, in reality, be 365 photos.  lame.

I have all of may on my computer, just not up yet.  it’s a process.

I’m home for a long weekend, including my birthday.  missing the girl like crazy.  spent my entire day organizing the attic, throwing things away, saying goodbye to lots of my past, saying “oh hi again” to others.

twenty-six tomorrow.  hmm.

Author: jenn

impossible to define; indefinitely impossible. maybe i'll add more here later.

Leave a Reply

