becoming infinite

always learning. always growing. always lifting heavy things.

upgrading to gorilla glue

Leave a comment

I have a handful of goals for the summer.  among them are biking more, existing and thriving without a gym membership, giving myself over to as much yoga as I need and want, and making it a point to enjoy all of the wonderful things in my life. 

I want to come back to writing.  it helped keep me strong in recovery, as did (and does) p365.  but especially writing/blogging, because once I get going, I start challenging the automatic thoughts and assumptions and notions.  the ones that are irrational and illogical and born completely of an eating disordered mind. 

I am coming back to writing to come back to myself.  because I have so many wonderful, amazing things to not only live for, but live fully for.  picking up the pieces is a part of the journey; making them stay together is the next big step.

Author: jenn

impossible to define; indefinitely impossible. maybe i'll add more here later.

Leave a Reply

