becoming infinite

always learning. always growing. always lifting heavy things.

belated awards post!

Leave a comment

i’ve been nominated for two awards in the past month, and i’m finally now getting down to posting them and thanking the ladies who nominated me!

first off, roxy nominated me for the very inspirational blogger award. i’m always so flattered when somebody refers to me or my blog as inspirational! i kind of just ramble and hope it’s coherent; the idea that some of what ends up on the screen is genuinely helpful for others is so crazy to me, yet makes me feel so wonderful!

 

and next, fightingthethinpossible nominated me for the sisterhood of the world bloggers award. which totally makes me want to go watch sisterhood of the traveling pants, seeing as i have never seen it and it seems like it would be a great summer weekend flick.

the stipulations of the latter award, by the by, is to post seven facts about myself and then nominate seven more blogs. i’m going to go ahead and blow up my own spot: i don’t think i even follow seven blogs. no lie. which makes a perfect segue to my next item:

what are your favorite blogs? recommend something to me! i like friends. : )

Author: jenn

impossible to define; indefinitely impossible. maybe i'll add more here later.

Leave a Reply

